One Of My Turns - Pink Floyd - The Wall (CD, Album)

Download One Of My Turns - Pink Floyd - The Wall (CD, Album)
Label: Pink Floyd Records - 888751709423 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo • Country: Mexico • Genre: Rock •


Keith* & Donna* - Keith & Donna (Vinyl, LP, Album), Glum - Giant Sand - Glum (CD, Album), Buddy Miles - We Got To Live Together - Part I + II (Vinyl), Joels Domain - David Newman* - Captain Buckles (Vinyl, LP, Album), Seht,seht! Welch ein seltsam Wunder (Lohengrin) - Richard Wagner - Der Festspielchor Bayreuth singt, Tasty Bits D1 - Adam Beyer - Selected Drumcode Works (1996-2000) (File), Cry Freedom - The Acorns (3) - The Acorns (Vinyl), Comedown - The Trespass - Symptoms Of Reality (CDr), Yesterday - Ray Charles - Gigantes Del Pop (Vinyl, LP), A Who Se Me Dun (Dynamik Duo Remix) - Matt Nelkin - Boom Bap Riddims (Vinyl), Welcome To My Mind - Psykosonik - Psykosonik (CD, Album), No One Else In The World - Tammy Wynette - No One Else In The World / Mama Your Little Girl Fell (Vi, Which Way The Wind Blows - 2nd Chapter Of Acts - Encores (Vinyl, LP), Laat De Klok Maar Luiden - Koor En Orkest O.L.V. Tony Vess* - Op Zn Antwerps (Vinyl, LP), Digging The Grave (Remix) - Faith No More - Digging The Grave (CD)

8 thoughts on “ One Of My Turns - Pink Floyd - The Wall (CD, Album) ”

  1. Basida says:
    The Wall is made up of twenty-six (26) songs, so buying them one at a time is certainly not a good deal. If you don't know how to find whole albums for free listening, then go ahead and buy The Wall album; you'll save money and have a much, much better experience.2/5(1).
  2. Ket says:
    Pink Floyd's eleventh studio album The Wall was released in December of and is a classic and regarded as the band's most ambitious masterwork/5(K).
  3. Ball says:
    May 19,  · Pink Floyd began a week's recording and mixing at The Producers Workshop in Los Angeles. 23 November Pink Floyd's single Another Brick In The Wall, Part 2 (B-side: One Of My Turns) was released in the UK. It was the group's first UK single since Point Me At The Sky in , and spent four weeks at No. 1 in the charts. 30 November /5(K).
  4. Vudozil says:
    Mar 04,  · Inner sleeves also feature the "Wall" design with lyrics (graphics by Gerald Scarfe). The track order on the inners is not the same as featured on the album. Recorded at Superbear Miravel, France Producers Workshop Los Angeles C.B.S. New York between April and November Three different catalog numbers, one for the album and one for each disc/5().
  5. Mushicage says:
    4. One of My Turns 5. Don't Leave Me Now 6. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 3 7. Goodbye Cruel World Disc 2 Side 1 1. Hey You 2. Is There Anybody Out There? 3. Nobody Home 4. Vera 5. Bring the Boys Back Home 6. Comfortably Numb Disc 2 Side 2 1. The Show Must Go On 2. In the Flesh 3. Run Like Hell 4. Waiting for the Worms 5. Stop 6. The Trial 7.
  6. Gugami says:
    Although we’ve always had glimpses of Pink’s darker side before this point in the album, “One of My Turns” gives us our first extensive view of the turmoil teeming just beneath the surface. Up until now, the album has been arguably dominated by the naivete of a young Pink growing (or at .
  7. Tojasida says:
    "One of My Turns" Single by Pink Floyd; from the album The Wall; A-side "Another Brick in the Wall, Part II" Released: 23 November Recorded: April–November Genre: Progressive rock; hard rock; Length: 3: Label: Harvest (UK) Columbia (US) Songwriter(s) Roger Waters: Producer(s) Bob Ezrin; David Gilmour; Roger Waters; Pink Floyd singles chronology ".
  8. Tajas says:
    Pink Floyd’s The Wall is one of the most intriguing and imaginative albums in the history of rock music. Since the studio album’s release in , the tour of , and the subsequent movie of.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *