This Is How I Feel Right Now - Onra & Quetzal - Tribute (CD, Album)

Download This Is How I Feel Right Now - Onra & Quetzal - Tribute (CD, Album)
Label: Swamp Records - LOXO-010 • Format: CD Album, Reissue Digipak • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul • Style: Instrumental


Ready For The World - Various - Roots People Music Vol 3 (Vinyl, LP), Jestem Spokojny - Inkwizycja - Na Własne Podobieństwo (CD, Album), How Long Til The Sun - Michael Brecker - Two Blocks From The Edge (CD, Album), Minnie The Mermaid - Lawrence Welk And His Champagne Music - Souvenir Album (Vinyl, Album), Moment Musical F-Moll: Air Russe - Various - Klassik-Festival Vol. 1 & 2 (CD), Push It (Serge Santiagos SpicnSpan Re-Edit) - Stompa Phunk vs Outpost Production - Push It (Vinyl), Die Blümelein Sie Schlafen - Die Regensburger Domspatzen* - Die Regensburger Domspatzen Singen Volks, Its You, You Gotta Believe - Greg Lake - Manoeuvres (CD, Album), Untitled, Туман - The Past Is Alive (CD, Album), Come Together - Brain Failure - American Dreamer (CD, Album), Drainage Mr. Wilkins Part 2 - Phil Minton - A Doughnut In One Hand (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ This Is How I Feel Right Now - Onra & Quetzal - Tribute (CD, Album) ”

  1. Gotilar says:
    35 rows · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Tribute on Discogs.5/5(3).
  2. Samuzil says:
    Released in jewel case. Cover reads: "Onra & Quetzal present Tribute" All songs recorded and mixed at LFE Studio, Paris. Distributed by Just Like Vibes/5(23).
  3. Balmaran says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Onra & Quetzal - Tribute at Discogs. Complete your Onra & Quetzal collection/5(86).
  4. Kemi says:
    Tribute, an album by Onra & Quetzal on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  5. Zukus says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Tribute on Discogs/5(60).
  6. Kagagore says:
    This CD is the first release of Quetzal and Onra. All tracks produced by Quetzal aka Al Quetz and Onra. Mix and mastering by Blanka, Quetzal and Onra. All additional scratches by La Fine Equipe.
  7. Tygoshura says:
    Come back I don't love you (prod Quetzal) This is how I feel right now (prod Onra) Allright (prod Quetzal).
  8. Vukree says:
    Nov 22,  · This Is How I Feel Right Now. This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue.
  9. Taktilar says:
    Jan 13,  · The track below, Let Me Know, is taken from the EP, Tribute which is named as it's a tribute to soul and R&B which they've sampled on every track. Holla! Posted by Mack Nick at am. Labels: France, Onra, Quetzal, Sample Hip-hop. No comments: Post a Comment. Newer Post Older Post Home. Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom) Contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *